The Scout Team

Michael Rucker

Chief Executive Officer

Andrew Young

Chief Operating Officer

Matt Heck

Director of Development

Lindsay Delahunty

Director of Construction

John Kaminski

Director of Asset Managment

Brad Seaman

Director of Mergers and Acquisitions

Rudy Rivas

Director of Development Engineering

Jim Sardonia

Director of Site Assessment Engineering

Kevin Olson

Director of Finance

Cedric Ireland

General Counsel

Mark Wengierski

Associate Director - East Region

Judd Rogers

Senior Project Manager

Bernardo Lacoste

Director of Plant Operations

Aimee Leatherman

Senior Project Manager